• cité-de-leau-publier

    Cité de l'Eau

    La Cité de l’Eau is a large indoor sports complex in Amphion. The aquatic area is open all year round and offers services adapted to everyone’s needs (whether from a sporting perspective or for wellness and relaxation).

     

    More info
  • [0]_Buvette_Farquenoud_à_Publier

    Les sources de Publier

    To date, the town has a wealth of 4 types of springs:

        • ALKALINE WATER: At the end of the 19th century, a new alkaline source was discovered on land belonging to Auguste Terrier. As this spring has such a high flow rate, 300 liters per minute, it will be christened “Maxima” (Latin for “maximum”).
          • FERRUGINE WATER: Made famous by Bourvil’s sketch (a famous French comedian), “Alcohol no… but ferruginous water, yes!”. This water has long been prescribed to prevent alcoholism! This ferruginous water is very rich in iron and now recommended for nervous disorders or weaknesses and is ideal for getting back into shape.
          • SULFUROUS WATER: It is recognised for its antiparasitic benefits. It is recommended for skin and respiratory infections, it treats everyday wounds leaving your skin clean and your body pollution-free.
          • MINERAL WATER (ÉVIAN QUALITY): Publier produces 21% of Évian’s mineral water. This can be collected directly from the Souriane source.
  • spa-publier

    Spas

    Évian Thermal Spa

    Keep your body fit and toned in the fitness area, revitalise in the aqua hub, or take the time to fully relax in the wellness area, all this is on offer at the Évian Thermal Baths, for several hours, a full day, or stay for longer in their completely renovated premises.

    More information can be found on their website www.evianresort.com or by calling: 04 50 75 02 30.

    The 4* Hotel Ermitage Thermal Spa

    You are invited to discover the beauty treatments directly inspired by Évian water’s natural filtration process. Purifying and mineralising the treatments are designed like a continuation of a long journey. More information can be found on their website www.evianresort.com or by calling: 04 50 26 85 26.

    The Hotel Royal Spa Evian Source

    At the heart of the Hôtel Royal, the Spa Evian Source offers 1,200m² of serenity and well-being in a timeless setting. More information can be found on their website, www.evianresort.com or by calling: 04 50 26 96 67.

• cité-de-leau-publier

    Cité de l'Eau

    La cité de l’eau est un grand complexe sportif couvert situé à Amphion. L’espace aquatique est ouvert toute l’année et propose des prestations adaptées à chaque besoin (que ce soit d’un point de vue sportif ou bien-être).

    En savoir plus
  • [0]_Buvette_Farquenoud_à_Publier

    Les sources de Publier

    À ce jour, la commune est riche de 4 types de sources.

    • EAU ALCALINE : À la fin du XIXème siècle, on découvre sur des terrains appartenant à Auguste Terrier, une nouvelle source alcaline. Cette source, du fait de son débit important de 300litres à la minute, portera le nom de source « Maxima » (latin «  maximum »).
    • EAU FERRUGINEUSE : Rendue célèbre par le sketch de Bourvil, « L’alcool non… mais l’eau ferrugineuse, oui ! », cette eau a longtemps été prescrite pour prévenir l’alcoolisme ! Très riche en fer, l’eau ferrugineuse est aujourd’hui conseillée dans les états nerveux ou les états de faiblesse, elle est idéale pour la remise en forme.
    • EAU SULFUREUSE : Elle est reconnue pour ses bienfaits antiparasites. Conseillée en cas d’infection de la peau et des voies respiratoires, elle soigne les plaies du quotidien, rend votre peau propre et votre corps vierge de toute pollution.
    • EAU MINÉRALE (QUALITÉ EVIAN) : Publier produit 21% de l’eau minérale d’Evian. Celle-ci peut être récupérée directement à la source Souriane.
  • spa-publier

    Spas

    Spa Thermal de l’eau d’Evian

    Entretenir son corps en exerçant une activité physique régulière dans l’espace fitness, se régénérer au pôle aqua ou prendre le temps de se détendre profondément et de lâcher prise dans l’espace wellness, telle est la palette de possibilités qu’offre le spa thermal de l’eau d’Evian pour quelques heures, une journée ou un séjour dans des locaux entièrement rénovés.

    Plus d’informations sont à retrouver sur le site internet www.evianresort.com ou par téléphone au 04 50 75 02 30.

    Spa 4* Termes de l’hôtel Ermitage

    Il vous invite à découvrir ses parcours de soins directement inspirés du processus de filtration naturelle de l’eau d’Evian. Purifiants et minéralisant, ils sont conçus comme une suite de longs voyages. Plus d’informations sont à retrouver sur le site internet www.evianresort.com ou par téléphone au 04 50 26 85 26.

    Spa Evian Source de l’hôtel Royal

    Au cœur de l’Hôtel Royal, le Spa Evian Source propose 1 200 m² de sérénité et de bien-être dans un lieu hors du temps. Plus d’informations sont à retrouver sur le site internet www.evianresort.com ou par téléphone au 04 50 26 96 67.